Open Dialogue

 

Openness and transparency are our mandatory values. Specifically this means to encounter cultural differences unprejudiced, to respond individually to each situation, to address issues and risks and to take criticism seriously.

Exchange of Knowledge

 

You can make a secret out of knowledge - or making it freely available. Why we love the digital age – there are many opportunities to share knowledge and exchange. A fundamental objective of bj institute is to hand over important and useful knowledge to the client’s employees during the particular project phases.

Extensive Experience in New Ways

 

Bruno Jehle and his more than 30 years of experience in professional photography, digital image editing, prepress, printing, internet, application development, data management, information management and communications design guarantees personally for the successful and high-quality implementation of projects in the field of digitization and training. His professional activity has always been accompanied by social and cultural projects, their humanitarian intentions influences the culture and operation methods of bj institute.

bjinstitute.org2016Legal noticeSitemap

Offener Dialog

Offenheit und Transparenz sind für uns verpflichtende Werte. Konkret heisst das, kulturellen Unterschieden vorurteilslos begegnen, auf die jeweilige Situation individuell eingehen, Probleme und Risiken ansprechen und Kritik ernst nehmen.

Austausch von Wissen

Aus Wissen kann man ein Geheimnis machen – oder es frei zur Verfügung stellen. Was wir am digitalen Zeitalter lieben, sind die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, Wissen zu teilen und auszutauschen. Eine wesentliche Intention des bj institute ist es, während der Projektphasen wichtiges und nützliches Kernwissen an Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen des Auftraggebers weiter zu reichen.

Mit viel Erfahrung auf neuen Wegen

Bruno Jehle mit seiner mehr als 30jährigen Erfahrung in professioneller Photographie, elektronischer Bildbearbeitung, Druckvorstufe, Druck, Internet, Applikationsentwicklung, Datenmanagement und Kommunikationsdesign steht persönlich gerade für die erfolgreiche und qualitativ hochstehende Durchführung von Projekten im Bereich Digitalisierung und Berufsbildung. Seine professionelle Tätigkeit wird seit jeher von sozialen und kulturellen Projekten begleitet, deren humanitäre Intention er in die Arbeitsweise des bj institutes einbringt.

bjinstitute.org2016ImpressumSitemap